Image

Admissions

Applications for Grade 8 in 2023 are closed. Grade 9-11 applications close on 30 September 2022. 

Choose the relevant section below and follow the application instructions carefully. For more information about admissions and scholarships at Rustenburg, email admissions@rghs.org.za

Music Scholarship Friday, 4 February Music Scholarship application OPENS
Music Scholarship Friday, 18 February Music Scholarship application CLOSES
Music Scholarship Friday, 4 March 13:00 – 18:00 AUDITIONS: Music Scholarship
Admissions – Grade 8 Monday, 14 March School admissions OPEN (Grade 8)
Admissions – Grade 8 Friday, 15 April School admissions CLOSE (Grade 8)
Admissions – Grade 8 Friday, 27 May Outcome of admissions application (Grade 8)Parents are informed of the outcome via email/sms
Admissions – Grade 8 Friday, 17 June DEADLINE: Parents confirm acceptance
Admissions – Grade 8 Monday, 20 June Parents are informed of further available places. Parents have 3 days to accept and confirm a place (Friday, 24 June)
Admissions – Grades 9 to 12 Monday, 18 July School admissions OPEN (Grades 9 to 12)
Admissions – Grades 9 to 12 Friday, 16 September School admissions CLOSE (Grades 9 to 12)